Université Cadi Ayyad

Université Cadi Ayyad (UCA) was established in 1978 and operates 13 institutions in the Marrakesh-Safi region of Morocco in four main cities, including Kalaa of Sraghna, Essaouira and Safi, in addition to Marrakesh. Since its founding, it has constantly evolved to confirm its position at the national and international level for its evolving student body and diversification of its training and research with national and international influence.